Legal notice

The calluna.lu Website is published by the Centre de Recherche Public - Gabriel Lippmann. The graphic designs and web development have been created by the Centre de Recherche Public - Gabriel Lippmann.

Non-liability

The Centre de Recherche Public - Gabriel Lippmann may not be held liable for Information published on this website. It assumes no responsibility whatsoever for the use of information provided on this Website. The content of this Website is provided on an “as is” basis and given for reference purposes only. It is not necessarily complete, exhaustive, accurate, or up to date. The Website may provide links to third parties’ websites upon which the Centre de Recherche Public - Gabriel Lippmann has no control and declines any liability thereto. The Calluna excludes all liability for damages that may be caused to your IT system (i.e.: computer, computer software, systems and programs and the data thereon) arising out or in connection with your use of this Website. The Centre de Recherche Public - Gabriel Lippmann may not be held liable for any interruption, even temporarily, of the service provided on this Website. The present non-liability provisions shall apply to the fullest extent permitted by applicable laws and shall not be interpreted as to limit or to exclude any liability which cannot be limited or excluded under applicable laws. The brand Calluna has been registered at the Benelux Office for Intellectual Property.

Privacy policy

The Centre de Recherche Public - Gabriel Lippmann may only collect the private data you voluntarily completed via this Website, notably through the contact form or your subscription to a newsletter. The Centre de Recherche Public - Gabriel Lippmann shall not transfer such data to any external commercial company or to any organization, from Luxembourg or from any other country. Pursuant to chapter VI of Luxembourg’s Law of 2nd August 2002, addressing the protection of individuals with regard to automatic processing of personal data (see Légilux), you are entitled to certain rights, including the right of access to the information referring to you and the right to correct inaccurate information. If you wish to exercise such rights, you may send us an email using the contact form.

Litigation

Any dispute arising out or in connection with the use of this Website shall be subject to Luxembourg’s law and shall be submitted to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Luxembourg.

Aspects légaux

Le Site Internet calluna.lu est édité par le Centre de Recherche Public - Gabriel Lippmann. Les créations graphiques et le développement informatique ont été réalisés par le Centre de Recherche Public - Gabriel Lippmann.

Non responsabilité

Les informations diffusées sur ce Site n'engagent pas la responsabilité du Centre de Recherche Public - Gabriel Lippmann. Ce dernier décline toute responsabilité pour l'utilisation de l'information contenue dans les pages publiées sur ce Site. Le contenu est donné à titre indicatif. Il comporte des informations qui ne sont pas forcément complètes, exhaustives, exactes ou à jour. Le Site renvoie parfois à des sites extérieurs sur lesquels le Centre de Recherche Public - Gabriel Lippmann n'a aucun contrôle et pour lesquels il décline toute responsabilité. Le Calluna n'assume aucune responsabilité pour un dommage éventuel causé à votre installation informatique par l'utilisation de ce Site. Le Centre de Recherche Public - Gabriel Lippmann décline toute responsabilité en cas d'interruption, même temporaire, du service de ce Site. Les présentes clauses de non responsabilité n'ont pas pour but de contourner les exigences posées dans les législations applicables ou d'exclure la responsabilité dans les cas où elle ne peut être exclue en vertu desdites législations. La marque Calluna est une marque déposée auprès de l’ Office du Benelux de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

Protection des données

Les données recueillies sur le Site ne peuvent parvenir que de l'enregistrement volontaire de vos données à caractère personnel, notamment par le biais du formulaire de contact ou de l’inscription à un bulletin d’information. L’Editeur s’engage à ne les céder à aucune société commerciale ou autre organisme extérieur luxembourgeois ou étranger. Conformément au chapitre VI de la Loi du 2 août 2002 relative à la protection des personnes à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel (voir sur le Site Légilux) vous disposez de certains droits, dont notamment le droit d'accès aux informations qui vous concernent et le droit de rectification des informations inexactes. Si vous entendez exercer ces droits, veuillez envoyer un message en utilisant le formulaire de contact.

Litige

Tout litige relatif à l’utilisation de ce Site Internet sera soumis à la loi luxembourgeoise et est de la compétence exclusive des juridictions luxembourgeoises.